Director
Neil Thomson
M: 0487 396 991
Neil@francaboutwine.com

VIC

Melbourne Metro & North Sales
Nicholas Barton
M: 0429 619 226
Nicholas@francaboutwine.com

NSW

Sydney Sales
Caroline Van Helden

M: 0499 144 139
Caroline@francaboutwine.com

NSW

Sydney Sales
Elina Hannuksela
M: 0499 986 775
Elina@francaboutwine.com

VIC
East, South & Peninsulas Sales
Trent Ostermeier
M: 0499 559 575
Trent@francaboutwine.com

NSW

Sydney Sales
Fabio Pallottini

Fabio@francaboutwine.com

QLD
Queensland Sales
Clint Hillery
M: 0402 089 863
Clint@francaboutwine.com

NSW

South Coast Sales
Penny Claiborne
M: 0413 425 952
Penny@vinopen.com.au

NSW
Wagga Wagga Sales
Nick Stanbury
M: 0403 362 077
Nick@vinoandvinyl.com.au

ACT
Canberra Sales
Gavin Smith
M: 0424 178 350

Gavinsmith8@gmail.com

MARKETING

Ana Savio

Ana@francaboutwine.com

ACCOUNTS
Layla Whittaker

Accounts@francaboutwine.com

INVENTORY
Chris Munck

Chris@francaboutwine.com

ORDERS
Ameliah Crowe

Orders@francaboutwine.com